Latest Products https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in Latest Products Tue, 25 Feb 2020 10:57:11 +0530 en-us https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in Chemical Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/chemical-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/chemical-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Granular Chemicals https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/granular-chemicals.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/granular-chemicals.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 30% Ferrous Sulphate Monohydrate Granular https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/30-ferrous-sulphate-monohydrate-granular.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/30-ferrous-sulphate-monohydrate-granular.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Molybdate Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/ammonium-molybdate-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/ammonium-molybdate-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Borax Decahydrate Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/borax-decahydrate-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/borax-decahydrate-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Borax Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/borax-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/borax-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boron Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/boron-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/boron-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chelated Calcium Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/chelated-calcium-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/chelated-calcium-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chelated Copper Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/chelated-copper-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/chelated-copper-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chelated Iron Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/chelated-iron-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/chelated-iron-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chelated Magnesium Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/chelated-magnesium-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/chelated-magnesium-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chelated Manganese Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/chelated-manganese-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/chelated-manganese-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chelated Zinc Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/chelated-zinc-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/chelated-zinc-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cobalt Sulfate Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/cobalt-sulfate-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/cobalt-sulfate-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cobalt Sulphate Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/cobalt-sulphate-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/cobalt-sulphate-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sulfate Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/copper-sulfate-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/copper-sulfate-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sulphate Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/copper-sulphate-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/copper-sulphate-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 EDTA Disodium Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/edta-disodium-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/edta-disodium-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 EDTA Pure Acid https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/edta-pure-acid.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/edta-pure-acid.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 EDTA Tetrasodium Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/edta-tetrasodium-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/edta-tetrasodium-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 EDTA Tetrasodium Salt https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/edta-tetrasodium-salt.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/edta-tetrasodium-salt.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Sulfate Heptahydrate Granular https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/ferrous-sulfate-heptahydrate-granular.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/ferrous-sulfate-heptahydrate-granular.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Sulphate Heptahydrate Granular https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/ferrous-sulphate-heptahydrate-granular.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/ferrous-sulphate-heptahydrate-granular.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Folic Acid Tablets https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/folic-acid-tablets.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/folic-acid-tablets.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fulvic Acid https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fulvic-acid.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fulvic-acid.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Fulvic Acid https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/bio-fulvic-acid.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/bio-fulvic-acid.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Humic Acid Granular https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/humic-acid-granular.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/humic-acid-granular.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Granular Magnesium Sulphate Heptahydrate https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/granular-magnesium-sulphate-heptahydrate.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/granular-magnesium-sulphate-heptahydrate.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Sulphate Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/magnesium-sulphate-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/magnesium-sulphate-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Humate Fulvic Shiny Flakes https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/potassium-humate-fulvic-shiny-flakes.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/potassium-humate-fulvic-shiny-flakes.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Humate Flakes https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/potassium-humate-flakes.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/potassium-humate-flakes.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Chelated EDTA Mixture https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/powder-chelated-edta-mixture.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/powder-chelated-edta-mixture.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 EDTA Pure Acid Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/edta-pure-acid-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/edta-pure-acid-powder.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boric Acid Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/boric-acid-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/boric-acid-powder.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seaweed Extract Flakes https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/seaweed-extract-flakes.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/seaweed-extract-flakes.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seaweed Extract Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/seaweed-extract-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/seaweed-extract-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tetra Sodium EDTA Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/tetra-sodium-edta-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/tetra-sodium-edta-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/zinc-sulphate-monohydrate-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/zinc-sulphate-monohydrate-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Granular Zinc Sulphate Heptahydrate https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/granular-zinc-sulphate-heptahydrate.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/granular-zinc-sulphate-heptahydrate.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Granular Humic Acid https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/granular-humic-acid.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/granular-humic-acid.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Humic Acid Granules https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/humic-acid-granules.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/humic-acid-granules.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Sulfate Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/manganese-sulfate-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/manganese-sulfate-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Sulfate Monohydrate Powder https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/zinc-sulfate-monohydrate-powder.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/zinc-sulfate-monohydrate-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Sulfate Heptahydrate Granular https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/zinc-sulfate-heptahydrate-granular.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/zinc-sulfate-heptahydrate-granular.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Figs https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-figs.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-figs.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apples https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-apples.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-apples.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sapota https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-sapota.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-sapota.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-orange.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-orange.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-mango.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/dry-fruits.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/dry-fruits.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Kernels https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/almond-kernels.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/almond-kernels.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Apricot https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/dried-apricot.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/dried-apricot.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Dates https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/dried-dates.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/dried-dates.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lotus Seeds Pop https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/lotus-seeds-pop.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/lotus-seeds-pop.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Walnuts https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/walnuts.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/walnuts.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pistachio Nuts https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/pistachio-nuts.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/pistachio-nuts.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gluten Free Moong Dal https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/gluten-free-moong-dal.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/gluten-free-moong-dal.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gluten Free Brown Rice https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/gluten-free-brown-rice.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/gluten-free-brown-rice.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chilli https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Maize https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-yellow-maize.htm https://www.segesagrobiotech.co.in/fresh-yellow-maize.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530